Twelve CALTAF Cheetahs are Nominated for the 2015 Athletics Alberta Awards

Congratulations to the following athletes who have been nominated for the 2015 Athletics Alberta Annual Awards:

Outstanding Tyke Girls

Julia Bartlett

Amoya Henry

Ivy Marion


Outstanding Tyke Boys

Matthew Fenwick

Kayin Smith-Olaosun


Outstanding Pee Wee Girls

Sarah Feschuk

Claire Mackinnon

Ryann Perrett


Outstanding Pee Wee Boys

Tyler Sharpe

Malcolm Bartlett

Ziad Said

Jackson Hill


The Awards Ceremony will be held in Edmonton on February 6, 2016.

Congratulations everyone!