Caltaf Board Members

Caltaf members are invited to contact any board member by emailing or by contacting a board member directly.

  • Cam Kramer (President)
  • Tim Fowlow (Treasurer)
  • Pamela Fischer (Secretary)
  • Analicia Toge (Director/Officials Coordinator)
  • Luis Leote (Director)
  • Ed Moore (Director)
  • Don Morgan (Director/Policy Review)
  • Mark Kuipers (Director)
  • Deidre Choate (Director/Policy Review)

Caltaf Governance Records

If you are a Caltaf member, you are free to review the Caltaf bylaws, handbook, financials, and certain other records.

Contact the Caltaf office for copies of any of the following documents or follow the link if available:

Caltaf Policies are available on our Policy Page.


Club Excellence
We have an official Club Excellence Level 1 Certification.