Athletics Alberta Awards 2011

Posted by on Feb 23, 2012 in Uncategorized
2011 Athletics Alberta Awards

2011 Athletics Alberta Awards (photo by Jan Lips)

Club of the Year 2011: Caltaf
George Gemer Award: Ed Moore – Caltaf
Junior Male Athlete of the Year: Gareth Hadfield
Youth Female Athlete of the Year Nominee: Adrianne Erdman
Bantam Female Award Recipient: Mia Hull
Midget Cross Country Award: Gillian Ceyhan
Junior Cross Country Award: Gareth Hadfield
Senior Cross Country Award Winner: Nyial Majock

View more pictures here by Jan Lips

See all the winners and nominations here (pdf)